• Sub-parks

Yanqing Park        2013-12-04

Yanqing Park, a sub-organization of Zhongguancun Science Park, was founded in October 2010.

Miyun Park        2013-12-04

Miyun Economic Development Zone, originally built in 1992, set up three major functional areas, an A area, B area and business area.

Fangshan Park        2013-12-04

Fangshan Park is composed of Beijing Petrochemical New Materials High-tTech Industry Base, Beijing High-end Manufactureing Industry Base, Liangxiang Economic Development Area, Beijing Haiju Foundation and Higher Education Park.

Dongcheng Park        2013-12-04

As one of the ten 10 branches of national innovation demonstration districts of in Zhongguancun, the Dongcheng Park of Zhongguancun Science Park was officially put into operation in September 2006.

   Previous Page 1 2 3 Next Page